Country Ambassadors

Argentina

Javier Afeltra

Javier Afeltra

Argentina

Tel:

Email: jafeltra@buenosaires.gob.ar

Argentina

Guillermo García-Effron

Argentina

Tel:

Email: guillermo_garciaeffron@yahoo.com.ar

Australia

Sharon Chen

Sharon Chen

GE Australia

Tel:

Email: Sharon.Chen@health.nsw.gov.au

Benin

Yolande Sissinto Savei de Tove

Benin

Tel:

Email:

Brazil

Flavio de Queiroz - Telles

Flavio de Queiroz - Telles

GE Brazil

Tel:

Email: queiroz.telles@uol.com.br

Brazil

Arnaldo Lopes Colombo

Brazil

Tel:

Email: colomboal@terra.com.br

Cameroon

Elvis Temfack

Elvis Temfack

Cameroon

Tel:

Email: etemfack@hotmail.com

Chile

Maria Elena Santolaya

Maria Elena Santolaya

Chile

Tel:

Email: msantola@uchile.cl

Chile

Ricardo Rabagliati

Ricardo Rabagliati

Chile

Tel:

Email: rabagli@med.puc.cl

Colombia

Indira Berrio Medina

Indira Berrio Medina

, Colombia

Tel:

Email: indiraberriom@hotmail.com

Colombia

Jose Onate

Jose Onate

, Colombia

Tel:

Email: millanonate@gmail.com

Côte d'Ivoire

David Koffi

David Koffi

Côte d’Ivoire

Tel:

Email: davidkoffi82@gmail.com

Cuba

María-Teresa Illnait-Zaragozi

Cuba

Tel:

Email: mtilnait@gmail.com

Ecuador

Jeannete Zurita

Jeannete Zurita

Egypt

Mohammed El-Kholy

GE Egypt

Tel:

Email:

French Guiana

Antoine Adenis

Antoine Adenis

French Guiana

Tel:

Email: antoine.adenis@gmail.com

Kenya

Olga Mashedi

Olga Mashedi

Kenya

Tel:

Email: omashedi@kemri.org

Kuwait

Khaled Alobaid

Khaled Alobaid

Kuwait

Tel:

Email: khaled22m@live.com

Mexico

Alexandro Bonifaz

Alexandro Bonifaz

, Mexico

Tel:

Email: a_bonifaz@yahoo.com.mx

Nigeria

Rita Oladele

Rita Oladele

Nigeria

Tel:

Email: oladelerita@gmail.com

Pakistan

Joveria Farooqui

Joveria Farooqui

Pakistan

Tel:

Email: joveria.farooqi@aku.edu

Paraguay

Jose Guillermo Pereira Brunelli

Paraguay

Tel:

Email: jose_pereira15@hotmail.com

Peru

Alexis Holguin Ruiz

Alexis Holguin Ruiz

Peru

Tel:

Email: alexisholg@hotmail.com

Philippines

Mitzi Marie Chua

Philippines

Tel:

Email:

Qatar

Ali Omrani

Qatar

Tel:

Email:

Senegal

Doudou Sow

Doudou Sow

Senegal

Tel:

Email: doudou.sow@ugb.edu.sn

South Africa

Nelesh Govender

Nelesh Govender

South Africa

Tel:

Email: Neleshg@nicd.ac.za

Thailand

Methee Chayakulkeeree

Methee Chayakulkeeree

Thailand

Tel:

Email: methee.cha@mahidol.ac.th

Uruguay

Elisa Cabeza

Elisa Cabeza

Uruguay

Tel:

Email: elisacabeza28@gmail.com

Venezuela

Maribel Dolandes

Maribel Dolandes

, Venezuela

Tel:

Email: maribeldolande@gmail.com